Guam - The first batch of general election results have been tabulated from the UOG Calvo Field House, with 10 of 58 Guam precincts having been accounted for, which includes precincts in Mangilao, Yona, Sinajana and Barrigada. The Calvo/Tenorio team has a slight lead in the gubernatorial race, with Frank Aguon, Jr., Tony Ada, Dennis Rodriguez, Jr., Tom Ada, and Tommy Morrison leading the senatorial race as the top five.