Guam - The Democratic Party of Guam has announced polling places for its party elections next weekend. The November 9th election will be for the Democratic Party officers and district representatives. The election will take place from 10am to 8pm.

Those entitled to vote include any member of the Democratic Party of Guam who is a resident of Guam, 18 years of age or over and a U.S. citizen. Same day registration as a member of the Democratic Party is allowed on the day of the election at the designated polling places.


  • Agana Heights: Agana Heights Mayor's Office
  • Agat: Agat Community Center
  • Asan-Maina: Guam Legislature, 155 Hesler Place
  • Barrigada: Barrigada Community Center
  • Dededo: Dededo Mayor's Office
  • Hagatna: Guam Legislature, 155 Hesler Place In Hagatna
  • Inarajan: Inarajan Mayor's Office
  • Merizo: Merizo Mayor's Office
  • Mongmong-Toto-Maite: Mtm Mayor's Office
  • Ordot-Chalan Pago: Ordot Chalan Pago Mayor's Office
  • Piti: Guam Legislature, 155 Hesler Place In Hagatna
  • Santa Rita: Santa Rita Mayor's Office
  • Sinajana: Sinajana Mayor's Office
  • Talofofo: Talofofo Gym
  • Tamuning-Tumon: Tamuning Gym
  • Umatac: Umatac Mayor's Office
  • Yigo: Yigo Mayor's Office
  • Yona: Yona Gym


The Guam Legislature Public Hearing Room will be used to count all the ballots. For more information or Therese Hart at 483-7753.