With less than a week left until the June 28th filing deadline, the candidate roster at the Guam election commission is now quickly filling up.

The first gubernatorial team to file is Congressman Michael San Nicolas and running mate Sabrina Salas Matanane on the Democrat side.

Three have filed to succeed San Nicolas as delegate: Democrats Telena Nelson and Judith Won Pat, and Republican James Moylan

So far 22 candidates have filed for the Legislature. On the Republican side they are: Harvey Egna, Incumbent Telo Taitague, Sandra Reyes Seau, Thomas Fisher, Ken Leon Guerrero, Shirley Mabini-Young, Incumbent Chris Duenas, Mana Silva Taijeron, Bistra Mendiola, David W. Crisostomo, Vincent Borja, Jesse Lujan, and Incumbent Joanne Brown.

On the Democrat side, they are: Incumbent Jose Pedo Terlaje, Dwayne San Nicolas, Fred Bordallo, Incumbent Joe San Agustin, Jonathan Savares, Incumbent Sabina Perez, Incumbent Tina Muna Barnes, Franklin Meno and John Ananich. So far Incumbent Attorney General Leevin Camacho is the only one to file for AG.