6 senatorial hopefuls join us for D12 Tonight - KUAM.com-KUAM News: On Air. Online. On Demand.

6 senatorial hopefuls join us for D12 Tonight

Posted: Updated:

by Sabrina Salas Matanane

Guam - Join us this Thursday for another edition of D12 Tonight, its our one hour interactive election program giving you the opportunity to get to know the candidates seeking a seat in the 32nd Guam Legislature, scheduled to join us live in studio this week are Republicans Mana Silva Taijeron, Tommy Morrision, Bill Sarmiento and Brant Mccreadie and Democrats Rory Respicio and Michael San Nicolas. Again D12 Tonight is Thursday's on KUAM-TV8 at 6:30pm.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000-2009, WorldNow and KUAM. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.